Post	Name	Title
Councilor	Yukishige Ito	Specially Appointed Professor, Osaka University Graduate School of Science
Councilor	Tatsurou Irimura	Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo / Project Professor, Juntendo University School of Medicine
Councilor	Makoto Kiso	Professor Emeritus, Gifu University
Councilor	Ken Kitajima	Professor, Nagoya University
Councilor	Yuji Shimojima	Executive Vice President of Seikagaku Corporation
Councilor	Naoyuki Taniguchi	Department Head, Osaka International Cancer Institute / Professor Emeritus, Osaka University
Councilor	Shoko Nishihara	Professor, SOKA University
Councilor	Yousuke Funakoshi	Board of Director, Executive Vice President of Seikagaku Corporation
Councilor	Koichi Honke	Vice-President, Professor, Kochi University