Post	Name	Title
Chairperson	Ken Mizutani	President & CEO of Seikagaku Corporation
Trustee	Tomoya Ogawa	Researcher Emeritus, RIKEN / Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo
Trustee	Toshisuke Kawasaki	Visiting Senior Researcher, Ritsumeikan University Research Organization of Science and Technology / Professor Emeritus, Kyoto University
Trustee	Koji Kimata	Professor Emeritus, Aichi Medical University / Researcher, Multidisciplinary Pain Center
Trustee	Kunihiko Suzuki	Member of the Japan Academy / Professor Emeritus, University of North Calorina Psychiatry & Neurology
Trustee	Yasuo Suzuki	Visiting Professor, Chubu University / Professor Emeritus, University of Shizuoka
Trustee	Masaki Yanagishita	Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Auditor	Takayasu Kishi	Former Auditor of Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation
Auditor	Nobuhiro Takeuchi	Certified Public Accountant